Menu

Soccer Contacts

Updated Tuesday September 5, 2017 by Butch Rosier.

 

2017 League Coordinators
Boys:   League Coordinator Parish  Email 
  K Matt Casey Little Flower mcc@caseydevoti.com;
  1st Tracey Handal Annuciation  t_handal@sbcglobal.net
  2nd Scott Dwyer Ste Genevieve scdwyer@deloitte.com
  3rd Steve Stoll Villa-Oak Hill sstoll@vdoh.org
  4th  Craig Wedbush OL Lourdes craigwed@hotmail.com
  5th Jamie Wilson St Gabriel jwilson4936@gmail.com
  6th Ryan Shea Immacolata rshea2020@yahoo.com
  7th Paul Kuehler St Mary Magdalen pjkuehler@msn.com
  8th Tom Cissi St Ambrose tcissi@sbcglobal.net
         
Girls:        
  K Dave Trani Sacred Heart dtrani@gmail.com
  1st  Heather Bonds St Bridget bonds.heather@yahoo.com
  2nd Brian Overberg St Margaret of Scotland smoscycsoccer@gmail.com
  3rd Suesy Seel St Paul susanseel@sbcglobal.net
  4th  Ryan Clark Mary Queen of Peace rclark@hoffmanclark.com
  5th Matt Guntli St Stephens sspsoccer@outlook.com
  6th Dan Kellogg St Michael danmegan@sbcglobal.net
  7th Randy Rosenberg St Joan of Arc rosenberg.randy@gmail.com
  8th Doug Walbert St Peter doug.walbert@maritz.com