Menu

Soccer Contacts

Updated Monday July 16, 2018 by Butch Rosier.


 
Boys:   League Coordinator Parish  Email 
  K Jennifer Clifton Sacred Heart Talljen@aol.com
  1st Matt Casey Little Flower mcc@caseydevoti.com;
  2nd Tracey Handal Annuciation  t_handal@sbcglobal.net
  3rd Scott Dwyer Ste Genevieve scdwyer@deloitte.com
  4th  Steve Stoll Villa-Oak Hill sstoll@vdoh.org
  5th Craig Wedbush OL Lourdes craigwed@hotmail.com
  6th Tom Cissi St Ambrose tcissi@sbcglobal.net
  7th Dan Benninger Immacolata dbenninger@tsequipment.com
  8th Paul Kuehler St Mary Magdalen pjkuehler@msn.com
         
Girls:        
  K Jennifer Clifton Sacred Heart Talljen@aol.com
  1st  Dave Trani Sacred Heart dtrani@gmail.com
  2nd Heather Bonds St Bridget bonds.heather@yahoo.com
  3rd Brian Overberg St Margaret of Scotland smoscycsoccer@gmail.com
  4th  Jenny Musgrave St Paul jennymusgrave10@yahoo.com
  5th Ryan Clark Mary Queen of Peace rclark@hoffmanclark.com
  6th Matt Guntli St Stephens sspsoccer@outlook.com
  7th Dan Kellogg St Michael danmegan@sbcglobal.net
  8th Chad Corsi Sacred Heart ccorsi2009@gmail.com