Menu

Soccer Contacts

Updated Wednesday September 7, 2016 by Butch Rosier.

2016 League Coordinators
Boys:   League Coordinator Email 
  K Tracey Handal  t_handal@sbcglobal.net
  1st Scott Dwyer scdwyer@deloitte.com
  2nd Heather Sieve htsieve@gmail.com
  3rd Craig Wedbush craigwed@hotmail.com
  4th  Steve Stoll sstoll@vdoh.org
  5th Ryan Shea rshea2020@yahoo.com
  6th Dave Trani dtrani@gmail.com
  7th Matt Casey mcc@caseydevoti.com;
  8th Tom Cissi tcissi@sbcglobal.net
       
Girls:      
  K Heather Bonds bonds.heather@yahoo.com
  1st Brian Overberg smoscycsoccer@gmail.com
  2nd Paige Smith danpaigesmith@yahoo.com
  3rd Ryan Clark rclark@hoffmanclark.com
  4th  Tim Mantych & Matt Guntli tkmantych@hotmail.com; matthewtguntli@hotmail.com
  5th Dan Kellogg danmegan@sbcglobal.net
  6th Randy Rosenberg rosenberg.randy@gmail.com
  7th Doug Walbert doug.walbert@maritz.com
  8th Carl Schwarzen carolineschwarzen@sbcglobal.net;carlschwarzen@sbcglobal.net
       
Parochial      
    Carl Schwarzen carolineschwarzen@sbcglobal.net;carlschwarzen@sbcglobal.net